We have been working diligently to bring you some great new features! One of the biggest new things is that account administrators can now restore items that were recently deleted. For many screens, this puts an extra safeguard in place to prevent the accidental deletion of data. (We still recommend limiting the number of user accounts that have delete permission–you can check and set permissions by clicking Settings, then User Accounts on the Home screen.) We’ll share more great features in the coming days!